Contact Cadick Williams McreAllister Ford Indianapolis


View Larger Map
Cadick Williams McAllister Ford CPA’s, LLC
Home Office – Certified Public Accountants
2905 East 46th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Phone: (317) 549-3091
Toll Free: (800) 838-1730
Fax: (317) 543-3072Email: cpa@cwmcf.com


View Larger Map
Cadick Williams McAllister Ford CPA’s, LLC
West Side Office – By Appointment Only
9201 Rockville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46234 (Near Avon, IN)
Phone: (317) 549-3091
Toll Free: (800) 838-1730
Fax: (317) 543-3072Email: cpa@cwmcf.com


Peter A. McAllister, CPA
Managing Partner
317-549-3091 ext.203
pmcallister@cwmcf.com
Marshelle Sims Receptionist
317-549-3091 ext.227 msims@cwmcf.com
Marshelle Sims
Daniel L. Kittell, CPA
Partner
317-549-3091 ext.229
dkittell@cwmcf.com
Dan Jean A. Miller
Accounting Manager
QuickBooks
ProAdvisor
317-549-3091 ext.233
jmiller@cwmcf.com
QuickBooks Certified ProAdvisor
 
Stephen E. Reed
Partner
317-549-3091 ext.221
sreed@cwmcf.com
Steve Tiffany M. Prange
Staff Accountant
QuickBooks
ProAdvisor
317-549-3091 ext.240 
tprange@cwmcf.com
QuickBooks Certified ProAdvisor
Tiffany Prange
Amanda O’Brien
Staff Accountant
QuickBooks
ProAdvisor
317-549-3091 ext.234 aobrien@cwmcf.com
QuickBooks Certified ProAdvisor
Amanda O'Brien Brenda J. Eoff, A/R – A/P
Administrator
317-549-3091ext.230
beoff@cwmcf.com
Brenda J. Eoff
Jason Opel
Staff Accountant
QuickBooks
ProAdvisor
317-549-3091 ext.225
jopel@cwmcf.com
QuickBooks Certified ProAdvisor
Jason Opel Mary L. Fontaine
Network Administrator
317-549-3091 ext.205
mfontaine@cwmcf.com
Mary